2018 Workshop Dates

Kentucky College of Optometry

Toric Workshop -Wednesday, April 18

Multifocal Workshop - Tuesday, June 26


​​


Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences

Toric Workshop - Tuesday, July 17

Multifocal Workshop - Tuesday, July 24


InterAmerican University of Puerto Rico

Toric Workshop - Wednesday, March 7

Multifocal Workshop - Wednesday, April 18


Western University of Health Sciences

​Toric Workshop - Tuesday, September 11

Multifocal Workshop - Tuesday, October 2





Midwestern (Arizona College of Optometry)

Toric Workshop - Thursday, June 7

Multifocal Workshop - Thursday, June 28


Southern College of Optometry

Toric Workshop - Monday, June 18 and Tuesday, June 19

Multifocal Workshop - Monday, July 9 and Tuesday, July 10

​​


Northeastern College of Optometry

​Toric Workshop - Tuesday, May 15



University of Missouri-St. Louis

Toric Workshop - Tuesday, September 18

Multifocal Workshop - Wednesday, November 14


Michigan College of Optometry

​Multifocal Workshop - Tuesday, April 24

Toric Workshop - Wednesday, July 18


Waterloo University

Multifocal Workshop - Tuesday, January 30 and Thursday, February 1





Ohio State University

Toric Workshop - Monday, September 10

Multifocal Workshop - Tuesday, September 25




University of Alabama-Birmingham

Toric Workshop - Thursday, September 13

Multifocal Workshop - Thursday, November 1




New England College of Optometry

Multifocal Workshop - Sunday, February 11

Toric Workshop - Sunday, September 16



Nova Southeastern University

Toric Workshop - Thursday, October 11

Multifocal Workshop - Thursday, November 1




UIW (Rosenberg School of Optometry)

Toric Workshop - Wednesday, March 28

Multifocal Workshop - Wednesday, June 6

 




Southern California College of Optometry

Toric Workshop - Tuesday, June 12

Multifocal Workshop - Tuesday, September 4

​​


Pennsylvania College of Optometry

Toric Workshop - Monday, February 19

Multifocal Workshop - Monday, March 19


Illinois College of Optometry

Toric Workshop - Thursday, March 22

Multifocal Workshop - Sunday, June 10


Indiana University

Toric Workshop - Thursday, March 22

Multifocal Workshop - Thursday, September 20

​  


Pacific University

Toric Workshop - Wednesday, May 23

Multifocal Workshop - Wednesday, October 24




University of Houston

Toric Workshop - Thursday, February 15

Multifocal Workshop - Wednesday, June 13




University of California-Berkeley

Toric Workshop - Monday, June 11

Multifocal Workshop - Monday, July 16




State University of New York

Toric Workshop - Friday, May 4

Multifocal Workshop - Friday, September 21