New England College of Optometry

Multifocal Workshop - Sunday, February 11



State University of New York

Toric Workshop - Friday, May 4




University of California-Berkeley




University of Houston

Toric Workshop - Thursday, February 15




2018 Workshop Dates

Kentucky College of Optometry

Toric Workshop -Wednesday, April 18


​​


Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences


InterAmerican University of Puerto Rico

Toric Workshop - Wednesday, March 7

Multifocal Workshop - Wednesday, April 18


Nova Southeastern University

Multifocal Workshop - Thursday, February 8





University of the Incarnate Word

Toric Workshop - Wednesday, March 28

Multifocal Workshop - Wednesday, June 6

 




Western University of Health Sciences





Midwestern University 


Southern California College of Optometry

Toric Workshop - Tuesday, June 12

Multifocal Workshop - Tuesday, September 4

​​


Pennsylvania College of Optometry

Toric Workshop - Monday, February 19

Multifocal Workshop - Monday, March 19


Illinois College of Optometry


Southern College of Optometry

​​


Northeastern College of Optometry

​Toric Workshop - Tuesday, May 15



Indiana University

Toric Workshop - Thursday, March 22

​  


University of Missouri-St. Louis



Michigan College of Optometry

​Multifocal Workshop - Tuesday, April 24


Pacific University

Toric Workshop - Wednesday, May 23




Waterloo University

Multifocal Workshop - Tuesday, January 30 and Thursday, February 1





Ohio State University




University of Alabama-Birmingham