May

SUNY

Toric Workshop - Friday, May 4

NSU

Toric Workshop - Tuesday, May 15

Pacific

Toric Workshop - Wednesday, May 23



March

IAUPR

Toric Workshop - Wednesday, March 7

PCO

Multifocal Workshop - Monday, March 19

Indiana University

​Toric Workshop - Thursday, March 22

Illinois College of Optometry

Toric Workshop - Thursday, March 22

Incarnate Word

​Toric Workshop - Wednesday, March 28




November

University of Alabama

​Multifocal Workshop - Thursday, November 1

NOVA

​Multifocal Workshop - Thursday, November 1

UMSL 

Multifocal Workshop - Wednesday, November 14

 




October

Western

​Multifocal Workshop - Tuesday, October 2

NOVA

Toric Workshop - Thursday, October 11

Pacific 

​Multifocal Workshop - Wednesday, October 24




2018 Calendar

April

IAUPR 

​Multifocal Workshop - Wednesday, April 18

Kentucky College of Optometry

Toric Workshop - Wednesday, April 18

MCO

​Multifocal Workshop - Tuesday, April 24





December





January 



September

SCCO

Multifocal Workshop - Tuesday, September 4

OSU

​Toric Workshop - Monday, September 10

Western University

Toric Workshop - Tuesday, September 11

University of Alabama

Toric Workshop - Thursday, September 13

NECO

Toric Workshop - Sunday, September 16

UMSL

​Toric Workshop - Tuesday, September 18

IU

Multifocal Workshop - Thursday, September 20

SUNY

Multifocal Workshop - Friday, September 21

OSU

Multifocal Workshop - Tuesday, September 25


August



February

NOVA 

Multifocal Workshop - Thursday, February 8

New England College of Optometry

Multifocal Workshop - Sunday, February 11

University of Houston

Toric Workshop - Thursday, February 15

PCO

Toric Workshop - Monday, February 19



Waterloo University

Multifocal Workshop - Tuesday, January 30 and Thursday, February 1





July 

Southern College of Optometry

Multifocal Workshop - Monday, July 9 and Tuesday, July 10

UC Berkeley

Multifocal Workshop - Monday, July 16

MCPHS

Toric Workshop - Tuesday, July 17

MCO

Toric Workshop - Wednesday, July 18

​MCPHS

Multifocal Workshop - Tuesday, July 24


​  


June

Incarnate Word, Rosenberg

​Multifocal Workshop - Wednesday, June 6

Midwestern, AZCO

Toric Workshop - Thursday, June 7

ICO

​Multifocal Workshop - Sunday, June 10

UC Berkeley
Toric Workshop - Monday, June 11

​SCCO 

​Toric Workshop - Tuesday, June 12

University of Houston

Multifocal Workshop - Wednesday, June 13

Southern College of Optometry

Toric Workshop - Mon, June 18; Tues, June 19

Kentucky School of Optometry

Multifocal Workshop - Tuesday, June 26

Midwestern, AZCO

​Multifocal Workshop - Thursday, June 28