July 

​  


Waterloo University

Multifocal Workshop - Tuesday, January 30 and Thursday, February 1





March

IAUPR

Toric Workshop - Wednesday, March 7

PCO

Multifocal Workshop - Monday, March 19

Indiana University

​Toric Workshop - Thursday, March 22

Incarnate Word

​Toric Workshop - Wednesday, March 28




January 



February

NOVA 

Multifocal Workshop - Thursday, February 8

New England College of Optometry

Multifocal Workshop - Sunday, February 11

University of Houston

Toric Workshop - Thursday, February 15

PCO

Toric Workshop - Monday, February 19



October




2018 Calendar

September

SCCO

Multifocal Workshop - Tuesday, September 4


April

IAUPR 

​Multifocal Workshop - Wednesday, April 18

Kentucky College of Optometry

Toric Workshop - Wednesday, April 18

MCO

​Multifocal Workshop - Tuesday, April 24





August



December





May

SUNY

Toric Workshop - Friday, May 4

NSU

Toric Workshop - Tuesday, May 15

Pacific

Toric Workshop - Wednesday, May 23



June

Incarnate Word

​Multifocal Workshop - Wednesday, June 6

​SCCO 

​Toric Workshop - Tuesday, June 12






November